Category Archives: Church Council

Three Hierarchs Parish Council 2010

Congratulations and Best Wishes Pastor: V. Rev. Eugene Pappas Parish Council Officers: Costantinos Savaros Council President Helen Kokis Executive Vice President Zouannis Vafias First Vice President Joanna Vassilas Second Vice President Demetrios Kokotas Treasurer Connie Ioannidis Executive Secretary Council Members: … Continue reading

Posted in Church Council, Events - Newsworthy | Comments Off on Three Hierarchs Parish Council 2010

New Parish Council 2009

Congratulations and Best Wishes To our 2009 Parish Council OFFICERS: Harry Lambrakis, President Bill Paloympis, Vice President George Malegiannakis, 1st Vice-President Demetrios Bouroutis, 2nd Vice-President Connie Ioannidis, Executive Secretary Demetrios Kokotas, Treasure MEMBERS: Dimitrios Gallis Maria Malegiannakis Marie Paizis Nicolita … Continue reading

Posted in Church Council | Comments Off on New Parish Council 2009

Messages from the Board

This is the First Article

Posted in Church Council | Leave a comment